VECKANS TOPPNYHETER
MEST DELAT I VECKAN
FLER ARTIKLAR
Lost Society

Livestream med Lost Society

6 Shares

Lost Society announce Live Stream show for “No Absolution” release.

This Wednesday May 20th and Thursday May 21st the band will be streaming a live performance of their latest album “No Absolution” release shows. This will be the first time they will be playing songs off their new album live and also some of their classic hits.

Ticket Information and Concert Stream can be found at https://www.semilive.fi.



Live Stream Schedule:
Wed, May 20th 2020
Los Angeles 5 pm
Chicago 7 pm
New York 8 pm
Mexico City 7 pm
São Paulo 9 pm

Thu, May 21st 2020
Helsinki 21:00
Berlin 20:00
London 19:00
Moscow 21:00

6 Shares
Diane Webb

Diane Webb

Fotograf/Skribent
RELATERADE ARTIKLAR
Inga inlägg hittades.
VECKANS TOPPVIDEOS
ALLA NYHETER
Rocknytt
Ron Dahlgren

Ron Dahlgren

CHEFREDAKTÖR

Nina Dahlgren

Nina Dahlgren

ANNONSANSVARIG

Mange Byström

Mange Byström

WEBB/SOCIALA MEDIER

Tipsa oss om nyheter