Art Nation presenterar ny line-up

Art Nation från Göteborg har presenterat dess nya medlemmar via ett inlägg på Facebook.

Den 13:e augusti meddelade bandets sångare och frontman Alexander Strandell, att tre av bandets medlemmar har lämnat bandet.
Meddelandet var följande:

Hey guys!
By now some of you may have heard the news about Christoffer, Rebecca and Carl leaving the band. It’s very unfortunate, however it was something we all felt had to be done because of our different visions for the band.

This happened quite a while ago, and since then we’ve filled their spots with new fantastic people that has been with us on our tour the past few weeks.

It has been lots of work for all of us, and our plan to announce it all together was apparently misunderstood when our old members posted their own press release yesterday.

While we wish our old bandmembers the best, we put our focus on our new line-up(To be announced!) that will finnish the remainder of what has been an amazing tour so far.

We feel stronger than ever and we can’t wait to tell you guys about all nice things that are coming up soon. A big thank you to all fans and supporters out there, we love you and look forward to seeing you out there!

Much love!
/ Alexander – Singer & Founder of Art Nation.

De nya medlemmarna i Art Nation är: Richard Swärd, Sam Söderlindh (Adrenaline Rush) och Efraim Larsson (Streamline).

Läs även:  Beast In Black avtäcker skivomslag

Bandet befinner sig just nu på turné i Sverige. Du kan se dem på följande städer:

21 Sep – Pub Anchor, Stockholm
22 Sep – Rebel Live Moriskan, Malmö
23 Sep – Rockbaren, Karlskoga
28 Sep – Klubb Örebronx, Kulturhuset B-salen, Örebro
29 Sep – Backstage Rockbar, Trollhättan
30 Sep – Zaragon Rock Club, Jönköping



Relaterade artiklar