Kontakta Oss

[notdevice]

ron240

Ron Dahlgren

CHEFREDAKTÖR
ron@rocknytt.net
nina240

Nina Dahlgren

ANNONSANSVARIG
nina@rocknytt.net
mangetwitter

Mange Byström

WEBBANSVARIG
mange@rocknytt.net
effie240

Effie Trikili

Skribent/Foto
effie@rocknytt.net
algotsson240

Evelina Algotsson

Skribent
evelina.algotsson@rocknytt.net
jenny240

Jenny Persson

Skribent
jenny@rocknytt.net
jesper240

Jesper Bergkvist

Skribent
jesper@rocknytt.net
johan240

Johan Hagberg

Skribent
johan.hagberg@rocknytt.net
sven240

Sven Mörén

Skribent
sven@rocknytt.net
kenneth240

Kenneth Gustafsson

Skribent
kenneth@rocknytt.net
kjell

Kjell Ögren

Skribent
kjell@rocknytt.net
lisa-240x240

Lisa Willman

Skribent
lisa@rocknytt.net
marten240

Mårten Cederberg

Skribent
marten@rocknytt.net
pernilla240

Pernilla Swartz Olsson

Skribent
pernilla@rocknytt.net
calle240

Calle Englund

Skribent
calle@rocknytt.net
proppen240

Proppen

Skribent
proppen@rocknytt.net
rasmus-brask-2

Rasmus Brask

Skribent
rasmus.brask@rocknytt.net
tobiasny240

Tobias Andersson

Skribent
tobias@rocknytt.net
seb-ekblom-240

Sebastian Ekblom Bak

Skribent
sebastian.ekblom.bak@rocknytt.net
thord240

Thord Pettersson

Skribent
thord@rocknytt.net
annafabbri-240

Anna Fabbri

Foto
anna.fabbri@rocknytt.net
annicka240

Annicka Nilsson

Foto
annicka@rocknytt.net
bengt-persson-250

Bengt Persson

Foto
bengt.persson@rocknytt.net
thilde-240

Thilde Wilde

Foto
thilde@rocknytt.net
niklas-250

Niklas Webjörn

Skribent
niklas.webjorn@rocknytt.net


[/notdevice]
[device]Ron Dahlhren Chefredaktör – ron@rocknytt.net
Nina Dahlgren Annonsansvarig – nina@rocknytt.net
Mange Byström Webbansvarig – mange@rocknytt.net

TIPSA OSS – tips@rocknytt.net

För adresser till recensenter, besök hemsidan via din dator.

[/device]